custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments for rent, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen. These Peaks at Woodmen reviews will show you why our Colorado Springs apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
03/17/2022

Mandy, one of the leasing agents was so AMAZING she went above and beyond what she needed to do for me. I already feel like family! 10/10 a would recommend This company!

J
03/16/2022

Beautiful apartments. I love the trail that’s right next door. And Sarah has been amazing to work with. So helpful and sweet!

A
03/16/2022

I had a flat tire and stopped at this complex to change it. I didn't have what I needed to change it and office staff, Chanel and Sarah, were very helpful in finding someone to help me get tire changed. Thank you!

N
03/16/2022

The Peaks at Woodmen Apartments has been a great place thus far. I have been living here for 2 months now and I have really been enjoying myself and all of the activities that Colorado Springs has to offer. Sarah has been incredibly helpful with any questions that my arise. I can tell that Sarah is a person that really cares about her community and is willing to do whatever possible to make sure you are taken care of and happy living in the community. I would highly recommend speaking with Sarah if you and your loved ones are looking to relocate, she has been nothing but helpful and caring, truly an asset to the Peaks at Woodmen Apartments.

K
03/15/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you, Mandi Maneck!
Thank you, Miss Mandi for going above and beyond! You were so amazing when we toured the Peaks at Woodmen three weeks ago and have been an absolute delight to work with since our son moved in last week! Your bubbly personality and attention to detail have been remarkable! Your thoughtfulness is greatly appreciated with all of your fun events - like "Pie Day!" Thank you for making the Peaks at Woodmen feel like 'home' -- you're the BEST!

D
03/14/2022

Sarah G. Is the assistant manager in the leasing office and she is amazing!! So helpful and kind. Always willing to help in any way!

J
03/11/2022

Apartment shopping is not easy, but Chanel and Sarah at the Peaks at Woodmen made me feel like this was a place I wanted to call home. The amenities are fantastic, the location and view are second to none. I like the security that comes with having a gated community and on the weekends, the pool is full of families enjoying the Colorado weather.

K
03/11/2022

I highly recommend the apartments! Thank you Josh for helping me out! Thank you team for being amazing!!

S
03/08/2022

Verified Resident

Great Place
I worked at this property as a groundskeeper. Chanel, Sarah and Mandy work in the office and were friendly and helpful. Good communication all around and would recommend considering!

A
03/08/2022

Verified Resident

Chanel and Sarah are awesome!!


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed