custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Northeast Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen.

M
01/27/2022

Thank you Sarah for answering the questions I had today!

M
01/27/2022

Verified Resident

Sarah in the office was so helpful when I had some questions today. Thank you!

M
01/26/2022

Living at Peaks at Woodmen has been great so far! Everyone is so helpful from the maintenance staff to the property managers. Sarah is one of my favorite people to talk to! She is helpful and makes you feel like you are an important part of the community.

B
01/26/2022

Sarah was prompt in addressing all questions during the application process. We had to make a quick move and the process went smoothly. The amenities are great and the apartment was clean upon move in. The location is quiet and close to the UCCS campus. After 6 months of occupancy, it has been a positive experience!

m
01/26/2022

Sarah is such a sweetheart. She helped me so much when I needed help. These apartments are a great place to live

T
01/26/2022

Sarah has been more than kind to me . When she talks to me I know she cares I appreciate her for always being there for me when I need it the most , making my experience here at the peaks at woodmen more memorable

R
01/26/2022

Verified Resident

Sarah Graner
Sarah is very polite and professional at the Peaks of Woodmen. Sarah always has a smile whenever I enter the office. Sarah is very knowledgeable when needing information. Highly recommend living at the Peaks of Woodmen, please contact Sarah for more information.

C
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

Showing some love.
Love living here, since the change in management, Chanel, Sara and Mandi have been great. They are not only professional but are very friendly.

J
01/25/2022

I moved into Peaks at Woodmen Apartments 6-months ago and have loved every minute of living here. I had a great experience with Sarah when I first moved in. Sarah did a great job of showing me around, answering my questions, and making me feel welcome during my move-in process. I definitely recommend living at Peaks at Woodmen Apartments!

G
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

SARA
I'd like to thank Sara from the office for being so helpful! She is always willing to help and I always on the ball. If you have any questions or concerns Sara is your go to! Peaks at Woodmen are very lucky to have her as an employee :)


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed