custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Peaks at Woodmen apartments! At Peaks at Woodmen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
12/15/2017

The Peaks at Woodmen is not just an apartment complex, it is a community. Not only the most beautifully designed architecturally, it has so many more conveniences than any other in Colorado Springs. The community center, a full gym, swimming pool, valet trash service, wi-fi, cable tv, pets welcome, frequent special events/parties, and most importantly, a friendly, caring staff that responds immediately to any need or maintenance needs. Tell your friends!

B
12/14/2017

Our experience was great! Prices were competitive and better for more/nicer space. We LOVE the staff and got to know them really well. They are wonderful! Only thing was that the hot tub was broken or inconsistently working about 5 months of the time we lived here. It got to the point that my wife and I quit considering going to the hot tub at all. Besides that, great experience living here!

S
12/14/2017


C
12/14/2017

Apartments and location are good. Only complaint is that they make you get a crappy Internet/Satellite TV bundle on top of the rent. It's shady business practices and aggravating. The speeds are very low and the satellite is the most basic package, so it's not like it's a good deal either. We ended up having to get a separate internet account just to have decent Internet. The bundle they make you get is even more expensive and much slower than the Internet we ended up buying separately through the same company. This was really the only complaint with them. The views are great here.

T
12/14/2017

Hello, my name is Nick and I have been living here for more than two years. This place is absolutely amazing! The front office staff is phenomenal, always helpful and friendly doing everything they can to satisfy your needs. The maintence staff are always hard at work doing the best they can to serve everyone in the community as quick as they can. Outdoor maintence is always well kept. My neighbors are good people and always friendly. Never any complaints. Of course, there will always be a minor issue of some sort (it’s life), but every issue does get solved, no doubt. I’m looking to stay a third year here and hopefully longer!

K
10/08/2017


S
08/27/2017


L
07/29/2017


B
07/23/2017

Moved into the Peaks at Woodmen this weekend, the apartments are amazing. Granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and very spacious apartments. The apartment was very clean and move in ready. The pool and gym are beautiful. Office staff is great and makes the move-in process incredibly easy.

A
07/18/2017

LIVE HERE! Apartments are extremely nice, management is great, and units are very affordable when you factor in all that's included. We recently moved out only because my job moved, and we miss the Peaks at Woodmen everyday! I would HIGHLY recommend this place!


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm