custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments for rent, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen. These Peaks at Woodmen reviews will show you why our Colorado Springs apartments are a cut above the rest.

A
03/08/2022

Verified Resident

Chanel and Sarah are awesome!!

T
03/08/2022

Verified Resident

Visited The Peaks At Woodmen. Chanel and Sarah are the BEST!! They were so informative about the community!

B
03/01/2022

Been living here for about a week now and so far loving it! Apartments are nice and quiet and the leasing office was very helpful especially Mandy she helped my family and I a lot especially being a military family and coming from a different duty station! Highly recommend living here

G
02/26/2022

Chanel and her team are extremely professional and it’s obvious that they care about their residents. It’s great to work with Property Managers and Maintenance Teams who truly do it right.

J
02/25/2022

Verified Resident

We love it here
Sarah is great we love her

L
02/25/2022

Verified Resident

Great place to live
Sarah is great we love her

J
02/22/2022

This place is awesome. From the first moment we visited, Property Manager Chanel was over the top accommodating. didn't end up renting but would always recommend it just based on the Management.

M
02/18/2022

Verified Resident

Sarah Granger
Sarah is amazing!!! She helped us so much with understanding all our lease changes and we’re going on our 4th year here!! Best place to live in Colorado by far. Staff is always present and friendly, maintanance is always on top of repairs and the complex is always being kept up with paint and landscaping.

C
02/15/2022

Verified Resident

Sarah Granger
I have lived here 3 1/2 years. I love the view and love my apartment. Everyone in the office are friendly and helpful. Especially Sarah Granger, the assistant manager. I had a situation and she handled it promptly and professionally! She is awesome and really appreciate her! Thsnks Sarah!!!!

C
02/15/2022

Verified Resident

I have lived here for 3 1/2 years. I love my view and apartment. Sarah Granger, the assistant manager helped me with a situation and handled it promptly snd professionally. She is a true asset to this company and is truly appreciated. Thanks Sarah! Cathy


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed