custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Northeast Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our 80918 apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen.

S
10/09/2019

Been here for 3 years. Everybody at the office is great. The maintenance is as well. Thank you for all that ya'll do.

P
09/27/2019


P
09/27/2019


J
09/08/2019

We enjoyed living at The Peaks at Woodmen. The staff is very sweet. They stay on top of maintenance you might need and the property is beautiful. They are located near everything so that was convenient as well. We highly recommend this property.

J
09/08/2019

We enjoyed living at The Peaks at Woodmen. The staff is very sweet. They stay on top of maintenance you might need and the property is beautiful. They are located near everything so that was convenient as well. We highly recommend this property.

B
08/12/2019


B
08/12/2019


K
08/10/2019


K
08/10/2019


J
08/03/2019

I absolutely LOVE these apartments. They are beautiful, updated, and great. It's in a nice neighborhood with PHENOMENAL views of the mountains. The staff in the office as well as the maintenance crew are AMAZING as well. My dryer in my apartment went out and it was going to take about 10-days for the new part to arrive. Did they make my family wait....? NOPE! Without me even having to ask, they replaced the entire dryer for a brand new one that SAME day! If that's not PHENOMENAL customer service, then I dont know what is. ***We wanted to put a special shout out to AVAY in the leasing office.....she (as well as the rest of the staff) have really made an effort to go above and beyond in ALL that they do. You are not just a number or a tenant....they personally CARE for all of the Families in our tight-knit community. Though all of the staff members are great AVAY (SP?) is the BEST! She really paid attention to all of my questions, concerns, and requests and made it happen. I am very IMPRESSED with her dedication to ensuring that we are all properly taken care of in a timely fashion. ****On another note...they complex gets the residents involved in community events so that we can have fun while we get to know our neighbors better....So....ask yourself this....why haven't YOU called AVAY in the leasing office so that you and your Family can join OUR HAPPY FAMILY?


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed