custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Northeast Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen.

A
01/25/2022

With similar options in the area we decided to stay at Peaks at Woodmen because of the way we greeted and treated by the staff. Thank you Sarah Granger for making us feel at home since day one.

C
01/25/2022

The amenities at this complex are fantastic, love love love the valet trash! and the staff is awesome too, Sarah in the office is so friendly and knowledgeable, if you ever need anything she handles business!

C
01/25/2022

Great complex and great office staff, especially Sarah Granger. She greets everyone by name and is incredibly helpful!

K
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

Definitely love our apartment
I love this place. My apartment has amazing views and is newly revamped. Sara has been very helpful and is a really nice and will do what it takes to get things done.

K
01/25/2022

I have only been at this property for 3 months and am truly loving it. Mandi is always warm and inviting. She is quick to offer assistance when you have inquiries. She is a ball of infectious energy, that quickly detours any frustrations. Truly love all the ladies in the office but have had the most interactions with Mandi.

P
01/24/2022

Love my apartment. My view. Sarah in the office is a very kind soul who cares

A
01/24/2022

I love living at Peaks at Woodmen for over 3 years. The new Assistant manager Sarah Granger is an asset to the office. She is calm, professional and courteous. She will tell you if she doesn't know and get you the information. Thank you Peaks at Woodmen for picking Sarah.

j
01/23/2022

Sarah is super nice!

D
01/22/2022

I highly recommend Peaks at woodmen! They have been so wonderful to work with, answered all of my questions, were super polite and helpful, and have been absolutely awesome specially Sara Granger.

A
01/22/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you Sara
Among the several choices to live in the area we choose Peaks At Woodmen mainly because how we were treated by Sara Granger the minute we walked in to her office. Thank you Sara for always making me and my family feel at home. Allan Sampson


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed