custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Northeast Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen.

A
05/28/2022

Mandi gave us a tour and this complex is beautiful! I am excited to move into my 2 bedroom apartment with a view!

T
05/26/2022

Mandi was and is very helpful with any questions! She made application process quick and smooth! Definitely will recommend

M
05/17/2022

Great experience and very helpful and welcoming people. Mandi was great helping me get moved in and find an apartment quickly. Awesome apartments!

j
05/11/2022

Can't speak for the cost of living, but the staff here are genuinely some of the nicest apt management folks I've had the pleasure of interacting with. So many other places the folks treat you like a tool or a means to their own end, but these people were just genuinely nice!

E
05/11/2022

Chanel, Mandi and Sarah made my expierence absolutely wonderful

D
05/11/2022

Mandi, Sarah and Chanel are the best!

T
04/29/2022

Mandi was & is very helpful. She takes care of problems quickly.

C
04/26/2022

Mandi was excellent, guiding me through the application process and check-in procedures. Rolled into town, picked the keys up and right into the apartment. Nice to have a place ready to go and not wait around, especially after a long drive. Awesome job Mandi.

R
04/18/2022

I have had the best experience here at The Peaks at Woodmen so far! Chanel, Sarah, and Mandi have been so awesome to work with! I enjoy living here! Thanks so much!!

S
04/17/2022

Verified Resident

Super friendly staff
Met Mandy, Chanel and Sarah they very friendly answered all my questions when I visited the office


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed