custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments for rent, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen. These Peaks at Woodmen reviews will show you why our Colorado Springs apartments are a cut above the rest.

M
07/19/2022

This place is amazing we had to move from a horrible apartment that flooded everything and this place was here and jump through hoops to get us in and the place is absolutely beautiful Mandy is amazing and everyone here is so helpfull you never hear anyone which is amazing since I’m on the second floor. And I feel safe with my son here and that’s all that matters thank you everyone at peaks at woodmen! Will update a few months from now 👍🏼

j
07/19/2022

Mandi was super helpful and went above and beyond taking care of me and my fiancé’s move in on such short notice. Management is extremely nice & friendly. Property grounds are clean and everyone here is amazing. Not to mention our beautiful apartment with included wifi!! Thank you so much for helping me and my fiancé Mandi. -Jackson Farias & Melissa Kleinjans

B
06/29/2022

Verified Resident

Chanel is perfect
I was helped by Chanel from start to finish she was the best person ive talked to. Just because of her, i wanted to live there. Very informative and bubbly. Give the woman a raise.

K
06/28/2022

We recently moved into an apartment at Peaks at Woodmen and could not be more happy with our experience! Mandi was wonderful to work with and extremely helpful throughout the process, she is always welcoming and friendly in the office and is timely in answering our questions as new residents! It is dog friendly, the grounds are well maintained, the apartment was very clean upon move in, and we feel very safe in the community. We’re glad we chose to live here!

J
06/27/2022

Mandi was more than helpful and made out entire move-in process easy. Everything was as she promised and we could not be happier. Thank you!

C
06/25/2022

Such an incredible experience! Mandi was so friendly and informative. We are new to the area and she made us feel so welcome! Great location, huge patios, vaulted ceilings. We love it!!

J
06/15/2022

We've just moved in to the Peaks at Woodmen and everything has been so easy! Mandi is super helpful and really made us feel taken care of and at home from the beginning. The complex is well maintained, pet friendly, and has great parking. Our apartment was perfect and I would say even nicer than the pictures. Great place overall!

S
06/12/2022

I moved into the Peaks in mid May after having a heart attack. The staff especially Mandi and Sarah were incredibly supportive and helpful and made my move stress free and smooth. My apartment while sight unseen was very clean and just as promised and with new flooring to boot! Love living here. I would like to add that after living here two months, that Mandi in the office has personally seen to it that anything that needs attention or fixed is completed as soon as possible. This is so special and makes tenants feel welcome and heard. ♥️

S
06/12/2022

I moved into the Peaks in mid May after having a heart attack. The staff especially Mandy , Sara and Lisa were incredibly supportive and helpful and made my move stress free and smooth. My apartment while sight unseen was very clean and just as promised and with new flooring to boot! Love living here.

L
06/11/2022

We had a great move in experience here. Mandi at the front office is very helpful. Apartment was extremely clean, cared for, and exceeded our expectations. Really relieved to live somewhere so nice.


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed