custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments for rent, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen. These Peaks at Woodmen reviews will show you why our Colorado Springs apartments are a cut above the rest.

K
09/25/2022

Verified Resident

HOME
This place and all of the crew that works here are amazing! The vibe is perfect along with the scenery. It is beautiful and is easy to walk around. They have get togethers and It feels like a community, one that cares!! Thanks team! Chanel, Sarah, Mandi, Steve and Josh!

D
09/19/2022

The workers came the following day after I put the work order and and replaced the item. Super easy.

J
08/27/2022

Verified Resident

Great Place to live!
Move in was quick and easy. When you go in make sure you ask for Mandi she is great and she will go out of her way to help you. The property is well kept, the pool and common area is beautiful and the apartment is amazing. Love it here!

D
08/19/2022

My experience is short but what I've experienced so far I am greatly pleased. I was on a time crunch and needed to find an apartment. I found a few within...

D
08/19/2022

My experience is short but what I've experienced so far I am greatly pleased. I was on a time crunch and needed to find an apartment. I found a few within...

B
08/15/2022

Sarah, Chanel and Mandi where awesome! They made my move-in very smooth and accommodating. I love the room and view. I have the beautifully kept creek right outside my window and Pikes Peak towering in the distance. The community here is awesome and everyone is very kind and respectful. A great place for kids, couples, singles, and retirees. The pic you see is right from my balcony.

C
08/06/2022

Mandi was super helpful throughout the leasing process and for check in, great experience!

M
08/05/2022

The whole team and maintenance team have been a huge help! I love my new place!! Thank you Mandi, Chanel, and maintenance team!!!

m
07/28/2022


P
07/22/2022

Mandi is the best! My daughter is moved in to her lovely apartment and Mandi and others in the office made the process painless. I highly recommend this community.


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed