custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Northeast Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our 80918 apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen.

J
01/07/2020


J
12/22/2019


J
12/19/2019

Just moved in again for the second time- everything about this community is amazing from the pricing to the staff, to the apartments, to the amenities. This place is loaded with awesome from the windows to the walls. Love living here!

S
12/05/2019

The maintenance team did a great job on replacing blinds and acted immediately upon my request. Thank you

T
11/01/2019

Beautiful views, all together good apartment complex.

S
10/10/2019


S
10/09/2019

Been here for 3 years. Everybody at the office is great. The maintenance is as well. Thank you for all that ya'll do.

P
09/27/2019


J
09/08/2019

We enjoyed living at The Peaks at Woodmen. The staff is very sweet. They stay on top of maintenance you might need and the property is beautiful. They are located near everything so that was convenient as well. We highly recommend this property.

B
08/12/2019



Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday: Closed