custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments for rent, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen. These Peaks at Woodmen reviews will show you why our Colorado Springs apartments are a cut above the rest.

N
01/08/2024

December 16, 2023

T
11/24/2023

We had an issue with our washing machine and a technician came out the same day and fixed the issue within minutes. He was very professional, friendly, and explained the damage and repair clearly. Thank you!

L
11/23/2023

Everyone has been lovely and the process was simple and efficient!

B
11/15/2023

So far, Kendall has addressed every maintenance request I've made promptly and successfully. I greatly appreciate that.

J
10/25/2023

The Peaks at Woodmen has supplied our needs for over a decade. We needed some light bulbs, and within 15 minutes there was a knock on the door, and Greg was there with them! He came back later and took care of another issue, and we are very pleased! Thanks to all!

J
10/25/2023

We needed a bad smoke detector replaced, and Steve came and ended up replacing both. While he was here, we mentioned another plumbing issue that needed attention, and he took care of it wonderfully! Thanks! =)

J
10/25/2023

The Peaks at Woodmen has supplied our needs for over a decade. We needed some light bulbs, and within 15 minutes there was a knock on the door, and Greg was there with them! He came back later and took care of another issue, and we are very pleased! We reported that outside lights were not turning off during daylight hours, and the situation was dealt with! Thanks to all!

J
10/25/2023

The Peaks at Woodmen has supplied our needs for over a decade. We needed some light bulbs, and within 15 minutes there was a knock on the door, and Greg was there with them! He is coming back in a few days to help us with another issue, and we are very pleased! Thanks to all!

J
10/16/2023

Great service!!! Mrs. Ball was very nice and helpful

J
10/11/2023

Moved in recently and Kendall was fantastic to work with! The move-in process was extremely easy because of her. The unit was cleaned, updated, and ready when I arrived. Very impressed with the property, the apartment, and the staff!


Call Us
(844) 732-2516
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×