custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Northeast Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our 80918 apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen.

S
08/07/2021

I was surprised at how abused the appliances were and under the sink was dirty and dusty.. Don’t think the apartment had been cleaned. Also was not happy that I didn’t see a model apartment of a one bedroom by only seeing a two bedroom and how small the one bedroom kitchen and bath were. Love the deck and the other residents seem friendly and office staff is great.

K
07/28/2021

Disappointed in the time frame on which it took to get a response to our maintenance request. The work was done well though, and the maintenance person was very polite and respectful.

R
07/22/2021

Sarah is great! She made us feel comfortable and welcome. Very understanding sweet staff all around.

J
07/16/2021

Great Apartment. The Complex Is Very Updated and All Of Our Appliances Are Very Nice. I Love The Garage In The Apartment Which is Not common. The Office Staff Is Great. I Think We Picked A Good First Apartment.

S
05/04/2021

Sarah in the front office is very helpful and the move in was easy! Beautiful views at this complex!

V
03/09/2021

Highly recommend! Although I did not rent a unit at this property due to having to move back home to MN at such a short notice, the management here was very understanding of my situation and they were able to refund me my holding fee. Their level of professionalism is outstanding and they have a lot to offer. Sarah was extremely helpful and patient during my application process and continued to call/email me to keep me in the loop. They care more about their tenants than the money and that goes a long ways in my opinion. I am very pleased with their services.

I
03/08/2021

I love living here. The staff is amazing and any issues I’ve had have been taken care without a long wait. The views are beautiful. I love having the hot tub open all year round. Even with the few things I would wish were different, I think I picked the best apartment complex to live in for my first time ever living in one.

P
03/06/2021

Great community, great staff. One of the better apartment complexes in the area that does their best to meet the tenants needs.

C
03/06/2021

Convenient location, great access to a paved trail, and amazing staff!

M
03/05/2021

Great community. Friendly staff! Work orders for issues within the apartment are handled quickly and professionally. Lived here for two years and two different apartments, both with great prices considering the amenities included and different options available. Garages are a great bonus, especially that some of them come with a spot right outside the garage too for the days you get home late and the parking lot is full.


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed