custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Peaks at Woodmen apartments! At Peaks at Woodmen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/07/2020


J
12/22/2019


J
12/19/2019

Just moved in again for the second time- everything about this community is amazing from the pricing to the staff, to the apartments, to the amenities. This place is loaded with awesome from the windows to the walls. Love living here!

S
12/05/2019

The maintenance team did a great job on replacing blinds and acted immediately upon my request. Thank you

T
11/01/2019

Beautiful views, all together good apartment complex.

S
10/10/2019


S
10/09/2019

Been here for 3 years. Everybody at the office is great. The maintenance is as well. Thank you for all that ya'll do.

P
09/27/2019


J
09/08/2019

We enjoyed living at The Peaks at Woodmen. The staff is very sweet. They stay on top of maintenance you might need and the property is beautiful. They are located near everything so that was convenient as well. We highly recommend this property.

B
08/12/2019



Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm