custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Peaks at Woodmen apartments! At Peaks at Woodmen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
03/26/2018


A
03/23/2018


M
03/22/2018


A
03/16/2018

This property is so adorable! Large apartments and friendly staff! Came in for a visit and was blown away! Would recommend to anyone!

E
03/05/2018

This community is in a GREAT Location. I love the Cottonwood Creek, the Cottonwood Trail, and The Rocky Mountain Views!

C
02/27/2018


T
01/30/2018


S
01/10/2018

I love the location and community. The office staff is always very nice to us. But...as with any community with dogs, there’s a lot of irresponsible owners who don’t pick up their pet’s waste. One of our neighbors constantly has trash outside their door even on non-pickup days. I can’t quite give it five stars for those reasons and the fact that we have had DirecTV out for 3 service calls in the 4 months we’ve lived here and are still having problems. This complex doesn’t give us the choice to opt out of DirecTV, unfortunately, it’s figured into the rent. We would rather have Comcast.

C
01/02/2018

Peaks at Woodmen has the BEST pool out of any apartment complex in town. Firepit, BBQ grills, comfortable furniture, it has everything and more. Recently they changed the fences around the pool, which should help keep the area private to residents especially on the weekends.

N
12/18/2017



Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm