custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments for rent, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen. These Peaks at Woodmen reviews will show you why our Colorado Springs apartments are a cut above the rest.

C
04/14/2022

Great experience with peaks at woodmen, Mandi did a great job with helping me and my wife with the process!

P
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

MANDI WAS GREAT
I requested a tour of the property for some of my people that were moving into the area. Mandi met me. She was very professional and answered all of my questions. She even went extra because I asked so many questions:) Thanks Mandi!

S
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

Super Friendly Staff
Met Chanel, Mandi and Sarah and they were all very friendly and very ready to answer my questions!

S
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

Awesome Staff
I stopped by to inquire on availability and prices. Channel, Mandi and Sarah where very helpful and friendly.

The best experience, beautiful pace and manager Channel awesome 👏🏻 quick response, friendly staff

V
03/29/2022

Sarah was amazing and willing to help us with our moving in problems

E
03/23/2022

Chanel and Sarah were both amazing and dramatically helped me when I first came and had questions. the Apt complex is super beautiful with grate views and landscape and you can tell that all the employees, even the contractors really care about the people and the complex.

J
03/19/2022

We loved this apartment complex. Lived there for a year and 6 months. It’s very well maintained. The heating and cooling systems worked great to keep our apartment comfy. The walls also must be well insulated because it was rare if we ever heard our neighbors. Then lastly a thank you to Sarah Granger in the office for always being a pleasure to assist us, and have us taken care of.

J
03/18/2022

Maintenance man Josh was very professional and helpful. Chanel was very knowledge and helpful I would recommend Peaks apartments style living. Sarah was very helpful and made friends finding an apartment like a walk a clouds. Mandis resident event was delightful.

B
03/17/2022

Peaks at Woodmen is located in a great area of Colorado Springs. The Community Manager and leasing staff are very professional, friendly and willing to help you with all of your needs. The area is quiet with great neighbors' and family friendly environment. There are several amenities to choose from and it is a really nice place to live!


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed