custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments for rent, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen. These Peaks at Woodmen reviews will show you why our Colorado Springs apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
10/16/2023

Great service!!! Mrs. Ball was very nice and helpful

J
10/11/2023

Moved in recently and Kendall was fantastic to work with! The move-in process was extremely easy because of her. The unit was cleaned, updated, and ready when I arrived. Very impressed with the property, the apartment, and the staff!

A
09/19/2023

Overall, my leasing and moving experience was wonderful and I can’t thank Kendall enough for walking me through every step of the process. It’s nice to join a community where everyone is so friendly and truly cares about making your move as easy as possible.

M
09/17/2023


D
09/02/2023

I’ve had some pesky maintenance issues going on the last couple of days, some of which I could have fixed myself if I had the proper stuff, but Josh was able to come by and fix them for me. He was so nice about it, and very professional, so I just wanted to give him a bit of credit!

K
08/25/2023

The move in experience is very easy!

K
08/25/2023

The maintenance techs are very respectful and courteous.

R
06/30/2023

I moved in a week ago and the staff has been incredibly helpful at every step! They have been very efficient and professional in getting me into a unit quickly.

L
06/24/2023


L
06/20/2023

I moved to Colorado, and to this complex, last month. Despite not having previously called, the office lady Kendall still took the time to give me a tour of the place. Kendall was calm, well-mannered and even took the time to sit with me and broke down the cost of living here in order to help me better prepare. If you're like me; English is your second language, small details like this might matter to you as well. The unit I moved into was clean, everything in it works as it should and most importantly it was odor free. Please note, this is not a said and done review; should I get any negative experiences in this place or with the management I will come back here and update my review, so far I highly recommend new comers to town to at least give this place a chance.


Call Us
(844) 732-2516
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×