custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments for rent, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen. These Peaks at Woodmen reviews will show you why our Colorado Springs apartments are a cut above the rest.

K
05/04/2024

Maintenance did an awesome job getting the apartment ready for me. Shout out to the leasing agents whom made me feel very welcomed🙌

C
05/02/2024

Chanel was very friendly. The property is well kept and beautiful.

R
05/02/2024

Ashlee was incredible. She was very helpful and had a smile on her face from the moment I walked in. The property is beautiful, it’s very clean and well maintained.

C
04/24/2024

Highly recommend. Facilities are very clean and nice. Chanel at the front office has been super easy to work with. Won’t go wrong looking here

J
04/22/2024

Chanel, Sarah, Greg and Josh are so helpful we any and all requests. So, thankful to be apart of such a great community!

L
04/19/2024

Ashlee is beyond amazing, Peaks at Woodmen should be proud to have such a kind and attentive leasing agent with such wonderfull energy. She went above and beyond to help me move into my new home. Love the team!

O
04/17/2024

I spoke to Chanel the manger and she was amazing great personality and can’t wait to do business with you guys

C
04/16/2024

Chanel and her team are very communicative and friendly! The maintenance staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt. I always feel welcome and taken care of when I have a need.

A
04/04/2024

Chanel and Steve and Ashlee were so helpful! Always a pleasure working with them. They brightened day

M
04/03/2024

Chanel and Sarah were so great! I would recommend this community to anyone, beautiful apartments as well as kind staff. Great experience, thank you!


Call Us
(844) 732-2516
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×