custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Peaks at Woodmen apartments! At Peaks at Woodmen Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

R
04/05/2019


M
04/02/2019

My move in was challenging but not because of the staff at The Peaks at Woodman. Cody, Elizabeth and the staff were all very accommodating in getting us into our apartment without delay.

F
02/08/2019

The staff and others are so kind and understanding. I have a disability so it was very difficult to make the move but they made it seamless!! Props to jake and cody they are the best

J
12/12/2018

Maintenance manager is excellent! Thank you!

A
12/05/2018

I've enjoyed living at The Peaks at Woodmen for over 3 years. Thank you Elizabeth and staff for an awesome experience. Sensational customer service from the front office to the maintenance staff. Every one is friendly, helpful, and caring. The only reason we moved is to move into a house. God bless you all with much success and peace in the coming years. Sherry Williams.

J
11/22/2018


R
11/09/2018


F
11/04/2018


J
10/05/2018

love how polite and attentive the staff is here rarely anything is needed in my apt for maintenance but when it is they are there in a timely manner to address no questions asked .. great place to live

C
10/02/2018



Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Sunday: 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm