custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments for rent, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen. These Peaks at Woodmen reviews will show you why our Colorado Springs apartments are a cut above the rest.

J
05/02/2022

Mandi and Chanel helped me secure an apartment while driving into town. I was able to see the actual unit I was getting once here.the unit it amazing with attached garage perfect for my additional car that I am bringing. Would recommend Peaks at Woodmen!!!

q
05/02/2022

Mandi and Chanel helped me secure an apartment while driving into town. I was able to see the actual unit I was getting once here.the unit it amazing with attached garage perfect for my additional car that I am bringing. Would recommend Peaks at Woodmen!!!

T
04/29/2022

New to the Colorado Springs, and Peaks at Woodman immediately caught my eye. My first impression of the place was amazing. The staff was super friendly and helpful, and the complex is beautiful. Mandi helped me from the start, and I can truly say she cares about the residents and our community! Definitely recommend!

T
04/29/2022

Mandi was & is very helpful. She takes care of problems quickly.

T
04/29/2022

Mandi was & is very helpful. She takes care of problems quickly.

C
04/26/2022

Mandi was excellent, guiding me through the application process and check-in procedures. Rolled into town, picked the keys up and right into the apartment. Nice to have a place ready to go and not wait around, especially after a long drive. Awesome job Mandi.

R
04/18/2022

I have had the best experience here at The Peaks at Woodmen so far! Chanel, Sarah, and Mandi have been so awesome to work with! I enjoy living here! Thanks so much!!

S
04/17/2022

Verified Resident

Super friendly staff
Met Mandy, Chanel and Sarah they very friendly answered all my questions when I visited the office

L
04/17/2022

The ladies in the office are super. Chanel, Sarah and Mandi take great care in making sure the grounds are clean, even if needed, they go out and help. They also show that they care about the tenants that live here. Recently my spouse passed away and they kept in close contact with me and offered to help. That shows real compassion! The people that live here are very friendly and it is easy to make friends here. The amenities are great and the location is perfect for all of the places I like to go to. I would never want to live anywhere else!!!

J
04/17/2022

Nice apartments and amenities. Mandy was very helpful


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed