custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Northeast Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen.

B
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

Mandi maneck has been amazing in everything! And she helped us move in earlier than the expected date. I highly recommend working with her when moving into peaks at woodmen!

C
04/14/2022

Great experience with peaks at woodmen, Mandi did a great job with helping me and my wife with the process!

P
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

MANDI WAS GREAT
I requested a tour of the property for some of my people that were moving into the area. Mandi met me. She was very professional and answered all of my questions. She even went extra because I asked so many questions:) Thanks Mandi!

S
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

Super Friendly Staff
Met Chanel, Mandi and Sarah and they were all very friendly and very ready to answer my questions!

S
04/14/2022

Verified Resident

Awesome Staff
I stopped by to inquire on availability and prices. Channel, Mandi and Sarah where very helpful and friendly.

The best experience, beautiful pace and manager Channel awesome 👏🏻 quick response, friendly staff

V
03/29/2022

Sarah was amazing and willing to help us with our moving in problems

B
03/17/2022

Peaks at Woodmen is located in a great area of Colorado Springs. The Community Manager and leasing staff are very professional, friendly and willing to help you with all of your needs. The area is quiet with great neighbors' and family friendly environment. There are several amenities to choose from and it is a really nice place to live!

S
03/17/2022

Mandy, one of the leasing agents was so AMAZING she went above and beyond what she needed to do for me. I already feel like family! 10/10 a would recommend This company!

J
03/16/2022

Beautiful apartments. I love the trail that’s right next door. And Sarah has been amazing to work with. So helpful and sweet!


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
 Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday: Closed