custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Northeast Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our 80918 apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen.

E
09/11/2020


L
09/10/2020

My roommates and I could not be happier with our new apartment. Elizabeth and Ayofini went above and beyond to ensure our move in was perfect. We cannot say enough about the wonderful staff and beautiful complex. Happy and proud to call this place home

L
09/10/2020

My roommates and I could not be happier with our new apartment. Elizabeth and Ayofini went above and beyond to ensure our move in was perfect. We cannot say enough about the wonderful staff and beautiful complex. Happy and proud to call this place home

J
08/09/2020


J
08/09/2020


T
08/01/2020

This is hands down the best complex that I’ve ever rented from. If you move here you will be taken care of. Moving from across the country to Colorado was a terrifying experience and the Peaks at Woodmen staff were nothing but accommodating, friendly, supportive and diligent. Whenever I had an issue (which was rare) it was handled so quickly and they showed genuine care. They have great facilities and the view is UNBELIEVABLE. The location is also close to malls and a variety of grocery stores. Elizabeth and Nicole are absolute rockstars! I highly recommend this complex to anyone looking to rent in the Springs and if I could live there forever I would! Thanks, PAW! You will be missed!

T
08/01/2020

This is hands down the best complex that I’ve ever rented from. If you move here you will be taken care of. Moving from across the country to Colorado was a terrifying experience and the Peaks at Woodmen staff were nothing but accommodating, friendly, supportive and diligent. Whenever I had an issue (which was rare) it was handled so quickly and they showed genuine care. They have great facilities and the view is UNBELIEVABLE. The location is also close to malls and a variety of grocery stores. Elizabeth and Nicole are absolute rockstars! I highly recommend this complex to anyone looking to rent in the Springs and if I could live there forever I would! Thanks, PAW! You will be missed!

A
07/28/2020

Loved living there. Great apartment on the 3rd floor with vaulted ceilings. Management was always attentive and kind. The heated pool was a wonderful amenity.

D
06/21/2020


D
06/21/2020



Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed