custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our Colorado Springs apartments for rent, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen. These Peaks at Woodmen reviews will show you why our Colorado Springs apartments are a cut above the rest.

T
02/29/2024

Very beautiful property, and Kendall was a great help with everything.

J
02/29/2024

Kendal, Chanel, and Sarah are all the nicest!! Whoever does the hiring here couldn't have picked a better staff. I enjoy going into that office and speaking to any of them. When I lost my computer device, everyone of them helped me look for it and showed so much sympathy. Thank you all so much. That was greatly appreciated. I look forward to my next visit. -Jimmie (aka Coffee Guy)

C
02/29/2024

I just had to stop by and leave the best leasing agent in the state of Colorado a review Kendall was so helpful and knowledgeable with getting me an apartment so quickly and being very detailed and transparent throughout the entire lease experience. The walk through went amazing And painless she made sure that all of my questions and concerns were taken care of and answered, I’ve rarely met anyone in leasing that is so helpful and knowledgeable about the property they work with. She knows the place inside and out I hope that she one day manages this lovely property that way she can better assist the residents. Thank you Kendall so much for making this new change so quick and flawless for my family, big moves are always scary but not if you have Kendall there to make the process enjoyable I look forward to my many years here with this property. I love the Peaks at Woodmen Apartments

A
02/29/2024

It's difficult to find people nowadays that work diligently to provide exceptional service, and I couldn't pass up this opportunity to sing Kendall's praises. She is the finest leasing agent I have ever dealt with and I highly recommend Peaks at Woodmen Apartments. Just be sure to ask for Kendall!

J
02/29/2024

Kendall is friendly and attentive! I highly recommend her for the apartment leasing process!!!

s
02/29/2024

Honesty, integrity, and hard work ethic are just a few of the many abundant qualities that stand out to describe Kendall with Peaks at Woodmen Apartments. Would definitely recommend her to family and friends!!

A
02/29/2024

Kendall is the best!! She is an awesome leasing agent who listens to understand her customers needs!!!

T
02/28/2024

Kendall shows professionalism is all aspects of her work. From prompt follow up via phone or email on required documentation, to her mannerism and appearance. She sets the gold standard for a terrific leasing agent that reflects positively for her employer. She is a pleasure to work with and, I believe, genuinely cares about her clients/tenants.

C
02/28/2024

Kendall was an amazing leasing agent.

F
02/28/2024

Ms. Kendall and Chanel ball have been the best when it comes to professional assistance. I can’t think them enough


Call Us
(844) 732-2516
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×