custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Northeast Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our 80918 apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen.

T
07/21/2019

Our Move in went very smoothly, apt very nice and clean. Office staff is amazing very friendly and professional. Thank you Peaks at Woodman

T
07/21/2019

Our Move in went very smoothly, apt very nice and clean. Office staff is amazing very friendly and professional. Thank you Peaks at Woodman

M
07/18/2019


M
07/18/2019


N
07/17/2019


N
07/17/2019


R
07/09/2019


R
07/09/2019


P
07/02/2019

I lived here for about an year. The property itself is very nice and clean. The apartment layouts are very functional. The common areas are kept clean and tidy including the pool and clubhouse. The west side apartments come with stunning view of PP. Doorstep trash removal is the best service. Snow removal in winters was very prompt. It's pet friendly community. The property management team is very helpful and friendly. I took off one star because of the internet that you must take from them and can't change. It is not even close to fast and way too expensive (~7MBps for $74 including most basic cable. You pay extra if you want to increase the speed whereas other service providers offer higher speeds for way less money). Because it's a luxury apartment complex, it comes with a higher price tag. Overall satisfying stay here.

P
07/02/2019

I lived here for about an year. The property itself is very nice and clean. The apartment layouts are very functional. The common areas are kept clean and tidy including the pool and clubhouse. The west side apartments come with stunning view of PP. Doorstep trash removal is the best service. Snow removal in winters was very prompt. It's pet friendly community. The property management team is very helpful and friendly. I took off one star because of the internet that you must take from them and can't change. It is not even close to fast and way too expensive (~7MBps for $74 including most basic cable. You pay extra if you want to increase the speed whereas other service providers offer higher speeds for way less money). Because it's a luxury apartment complex, it comes with a higher price tag. Overall satisfying stay here.


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed