custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Northeast Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our 80918 apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen.

m
06/16/2019


m
06/16/2019


M
04/29/2019


M
04/29/2019


M
04/28/2019

Lived here for a little over a year and I really liked these apartments! The apartment itself and the grounds were nice and clean. Valet trash is nice, the car wash station was convenient. However, I took off one star because of the constant stomping I heard from the upstairs neighbor, meaning that the floors are thin. The internet that you are forced to get from them is not the fastest, but functional. All in all, these apartments were great!

M
04/28/2019

Lived here for a little over a year and I really liked these apartments! The apartment itself and the grounds were nice and clean. Valet trash is nice, the car wash station was convenient. However, I took off one star because of the constant stomping I heard from the upstairs neighbor, meaning that the floors are thin. The internet that you are forced to get from them is not the fastest, but functional. All in all, these apartments were great!

R
04/05/2019


M
04/02/2019

My move in was challenging but not because of the staff at The Peaks at Woodman. Cody, Elizabeth and the staff were all very accommodating in getting us into our apartment without delay.

M
04/02/2019

My move in was challenging but not because of the staff at The Peaks at Woodman. Cody, Elizabeth and the staff were all very accommodating in getting us into our apartment without delay.

F
02/08/2019

The staff and others are so kind and understanding. I have a disability so it was very difficult to make the move but they made it seamless!! Props to jake and cody they are the best


Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed