custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Colorado Springs

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at The Peaks at Woodmen. We deeply value our resident's voices and opinions, and it is essential to us that each resident has a great experience living in our Northeast Colorado Springs apartments. We sincerely appreciate our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their real experience of living at our 80918 apartments, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident, please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in North Colorado Springs completely one of a kind. Experience better living at The Peaks at Woodmen.

A
03/16/2018

This property is so adorable! Large apartments and friendly staff! Came in for a visit and was blown away! Would recommend to anyone!

E
03/05/2018

This community is in a GREAT Location. I love the Cottonwood Creek, the Cottonwood Trail, and The Rocky Mountain Views!

C
02/27/2018


T
01/30/2018


S
01/10/2018

I love the location and community. The office staff is always very nice to us. But...as with any community with dogs, there’s a lot of irresponsible owners who don’t pick up their pet’s waste. One of our neighbors constantly has trash outside their door even on non-pickup days. I can’t quite give it five stars for those reasons and the fact that we have had DirecTV out for 3 service calls in the 4 months we’ve lived here and are still having problems. This complex doesn’t give us the choice to opt out of DirecTV, unfortunately, it’s figured into the rent. We would rather have Comcast.

C
01/02/2018

Peaks at Woodmen has the BEST pool out of any apartment complex in town. Firepit, BBQ grills, comfortable furniture, it has everything and more. Recently they changed the fences around the pool, which should help keep the area private to residents especially on the weekends.

N
12/18/2017


J
12/15/2017

The Peaks at Woodmen is not just an apartment complex, it is a community. Not only the most beautifully designed architecturally, it has so many more conveniences than any other in Colorado Springs. The community center, a full gym, swimming pool, valet trash service, wi-fi, cable tv, pets welcome, frequent special events/parties, and most importantly, a friendly, caring staff that responds immediately to any need or maintenance needs. Tell your friends!

B
12/14/2017

Our experience was great! Prices were competitive and better for more/nicer space. We LOVE the staff and got to know them really well. They are wonderful! Only thing was that the hot tub was broken or inconsistently working about 5 months of the time we lived here. It got to the point that my wife and I quit considering going to the hot tub at all. Besides that, great experience living here!

S
12/14/2017



Call Us
(719) 265-0073
Address
6750 Alpine Currant View
Colorado Springs, CO 80918
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sunday: Closed